STATIM G4宣布

你知道的温柔.

A级之前从未见过的交互.

现在可以在 美国, 加拿大欧洲的!

FAST. 前进.

统计即时通讯无可匹敌的速度和可靠性取得了STAT即时通讯 世界上最畅销的高压釜. 而其专利技术已经取得了温柔STAT即时通讯 世界上最喜欢. 阅读更多

可靠性不变. 卓越的功能,.

牙科从业人员超过 90 世界各国依靠STAT即时通讯 以保护他们免受感染的病人和工作人员 - 在短短几分钟内用灭菌仪器. 阅读更多

THE STAT即时通讯 差分.

Unlike conventional autoclaves that need to heat an entire reservoir of water, 统计即时通讯 只使用一小, specific amount of water required for each cycle. 阅读更多

TOUCH. CONNECT. PROTECT. COLLECT.

A high-resolution, 65K色的触摸屏提供了一个生动的消息显示, 当前周期的信息和定制的图标非常清晰. 阅读更多

FAST.

统计即时通讯无可匹敌的速度和可靠性取得了STAT即时通讯 世界上最畅销的高压釜. 而其专利技术已经取得了温柔STAT即时通讯 世界上最喜欢.

前进.

STAT即时通讯 G4将提供你一个以前从未见过的水平互动. STAT即时通讯 G4, 通过LCD触摸屏控制和STAT即时通讯 实时联网功能, 已设计为您提供前所未有的易用性,使用户在总量控制.

BODY艺术家 (和牙医) AROUND THE WORLD依靠STAT即时通讯.

身体上的艺术家和牙科从业人员超过 90 世界各国依靠STAT即时通讯 以保护他们免受感染的病人和工作人员 - 在短短几分钟内用灭菌仪器. 在 1989, SCICAN行业转型, 开发了世界上第一个紧凑的设计,以满足日益增长的需求机头消毒灭菌器. 今天, 在STAT即时通讯 仍拥有优越的包裹解开周期的循环时间和流程. 其实, 在STAT即时通讯 盒式高压灭菌®杀菌高达十倍速度比传统的“腔式”单位. 用人专有正压脉冲位移技术 - 利用饱和蒸汽除去空气和患者之间有效的消毒仪器 - STAT即时通讯 高压灭菌器,确保牙医总是备足仪器投入使用. 统计即时通讯's的速度 减少仪器投资 统计即时通讯 在短短立即使用消毒机头和工具 8 分钟, 减少所需的数量作为工具,可以处理“只是在时间之间或患者. 提高了效率 快速点杀菌使周转的优先, 提高效率和几乎消除了仪器的瓶颈. 仪器上的温柔 我们国家的最先进的蒸汽技术是温柔的实心和空心工具.

THE STAT即时通讯 差分.

立即蒸汽发电

Unlike conventional autoclaves that need to heat an entire reservoir of water, 统计即时通讯 只使用一小, specific amount of water required for each cycle. 作为蒸汽发生器的加热装置的水引入到', 快速加热,并转化为蒸汽,在几秒钟.

去除空气

采用pppd技术和专利的蒸汽喷射过程 - 空​​气自动逼出来的杀菌室.

盒式系统

薄不锈钢墙壁STAT即时通讯“完全可拆卸的卡式, (或灭菌室) 允许快速加热和冷却室. 其结果是, 统计即时通讯 满足的条件进行灭菌消毒,干燥所需要的时间的一小部分,通过常规的高压釜中.

完全满足EN13060器械灭菌

统计即时通讯 继续EN13060的要求,以满足所有, 采用先进的微处理器控制周期提供有效的杀菌速度高达5倍的速度比大多数传统的腔高压灭菌器.

该Statim 2000S G4卡式灭菌器是一个S级灭菌会议EN13060标准, 这证明了生物和机械方法的有效性.

该Statim 2000S G4将消毒设备和饰品,包括仅在黄金和宝石的细腻客户端之间 8 分钟. 节省时间, 节省资金,延长生命的昂贵和精密仪器.

接受所有欧洲人体艺术, 医疗和牙科用. (是, 即使是在法国)

状态 2000 G4和 5000 G4还具有两个 134 ?的C类型S和一个 134 ?C UNWRAPPED sterilization cycles. 在循环的杀菌阶段结束, air drying will commence for one hour. The type S cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments such as dental handpieces.

  • 中空解开 (S) 134 ?Ç / 3.5
  • 中空解开 (S) 134 ?Ç / 18

状态 2000 G4和 5000 G4 feature two WRAPPED 134°C type S sterilization cycles.These cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments which have been sealed in paper/paper or paper/plastic autoclave bags.

  • 中空WRAPPED (S) 134 ?Ç / 3.5
  • 中空WRAPPED (S) 134 ?Ç / 18

注意: 一个过程验证装置 (PCD) is available for validation of HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134℃/ 3.5分钟周期.

Statim 2000S灭菌周期的说明图

灭菌周期

总周期时间​​W / O型干燥*

固体嘉年华 空心嘉年华 空心嘉年华 空心包裹 空心包裹 橡胶 & 塑料 橡胶 & 塑料
消毒时间 & 温度 3.5 分钟. / 134ºC 3.5 分钟. / 134ºC 18 分钟. / 134ºC 3.5 分钟. / 134ºC 18 分钟. / 134ºC 15 分钟 / 121ºC 30 分钟 / 121ºC
无需干燥周期总周期时间 6:45 8.05 22:35 10:40 25.10 18:40 33:40

*周期时间取决于仪器的负载.

‡空心仪器符合EN输入“A”和“B” 13060 (即. 牙科手机, 超声乳化仪, 套管, 刚性范围, 等等)

所有不是所有机型都提供周期.

干燥技术

STAT即时通讯 2000 和 5000 已分别被设计为您提供一个完整的解决方案: 快速灭菌平衡快速干燥. STAT简介即时通讯 DRI-Tec的干燥技术.

TOUCH. CONNECT. PROTECT. COLLECT.

TOUCH. A high-resolution, 65K色的触摸屏提供了一个生动的消息显示, 当前周期的信息和定制的图标非常清晰. 完全可调对比度水平,让你您的免缝中心优化屏幕照明, 2.5英寸×3英寸的尺寸便于观看下载学习模块.

CONNECT. 有什么像STAT即时通讯 生活, 网络门户,通过它你不仅可以查看您的STAT即时通讯目前实时操作, 它也给你访问周期历史, 印刷及验证信息和消毒记录由多个领域搜索. 能周期信息错误直接发送电子邮件到您的经销商, STAT即时通讯 G4将让合格的技术人员知道,当服务已迫在眉睫, 可以进行软件升级,甚至一些远程的故障排除.

PROTECT. 病人的安全依赖于对细节的关注. STAT即时通讯 G4支持核查的过程,用户定义的ID与密码保护,以便工作人员可以根据需要授权一个周期. 鼓励额外的关注过程,工作人员和病人创造一个更安全的环境.

COLLECT. 无证消毒周期以及可能没有做过. 每个周期, 信息必须存储,保护你的办公室和你的病人. 集成SCICAN的数据记录器存储所有信息单元的寿命周期, 一 2.0 USB端口允许手工检索的历史循环, 10/100Base-T以太网连接直接接触,使您的电脑,您的STAT即时通讯 和RS232串行打印机端口允许您连接到一个外部的打印机.
获取Statim 2000S G4
获取Statim 2000S G4原厂翻新 (如果可供使用的话)
获取Statim 5000S G4
获取Statim 5000S G4原厂翻新 (如果可供使用的话)

留下!

STATIM G4 Announced

The gentleness you know.

A level of interactivity never seen before.

Now available in the USA, Canada and Europe!

FAST. FORWARD.

STATIM‘s unmatched speed and dependability have made STATIM the world’s best-selling autoclave. And its patented gentle technology has made STATIM the world’s favorite. Read more

UNCHANGED RELIABILITY. UNSURPASSED FUNCTIONALITY.

Dental practitioners in over 90 countries around the world rely on STATIM to protect their patients and staff from infection – with sterilized instruments in just minutes. Read more

THE STATIM DIFFERENCE.

Unlike conventional autoclaves that need to heat an entire reservoir of water, STATIM uses only a small, specific amount of water required for each cycle. Read more

TOUCH. CONNECT. PROTECT. COLLECT.

A high-resolution, 65K color touchscreen offers a vivid display of messages, current cycle information and customizable icons all with extraordinary clarity. Read more

FAST.

STATIM‘s unmatched speed and dependability have made STATIM the world’s best-selling autoclave. And its patented gentle technology has made STATIM the world’s favorite.

FORWARD.

The STATIM G4 will offer you a level of interactivity never seen before. The STATIM G4, through its LCD touch screen control and STATIM Live networking capability, has been designed to provide you with unprecedented ease of use and puts the user in total control.

BODY ARTISTS (AND DENTISTS) AROUND THE WORLD RELY ON STATIM.

Body Artists and Dental practitioners in over 90 countries around the world rely on STATIM to protect their patients and staff from infection – with sterilized instruments in just minutes. In 1989, SciCan transformed the industry, developing the world’s first compact sterilization unit designed to meet the growing need for handpiece sterilization. Today, the STATIM still boasts superior cycle times and processes for both wrapped and unwrapped cycles. In fact, the STATIM Cassette Autoclave® sterilizes up to ten times faster than traditional ‘chamber style’ units. Employing a proprietary positive pressure pulse displacement technology – using saturated steam to remove air and effectively sterilize instruments between patients – the STATIM Autoclave ensures dentists always have an ample supply of instruments ready for use. STATIM‘S SPEED Reduces Instrument Investment STATIM sterilizes handpieces and instruments for immediate use in as little as 8 minutes, reducing the number required as instruments can be processed ‘just in time’ or between patients. Increases Efficiency Fast point-of-use sterilization makes turnaround a priority, increasing efficiency and virtually eliminates instrument bottlenecks. Gentle on Instruments Our state-of-the-art steam technology is gentle on both solid and hollow instruments.

THE STATIM DIFFERENCE.

Immediate Steam Generation

Unlike conventional autoclaves that need to heat an entire reservoir of water, STATIM uses only a small, specific amount of water required for each cycle. Water is introduced into a heating device referred to as a ‘steam generator’, rapidly heated and converted to steam in mere seconds.

Air Removal

Using PPPD technology and our patented steam injection process – air is automatically forced out of the sterilization chamber.

Cassette System

The thin stainless steel walls of STATIM’s fully-removable cassette, (or sterilization chamber) allow for rapid heating and cooling of the chamber. As a result, STATIM meets the conditions for sterilization and drying in a fraction of the time required by a conventional autoclave.

Fully Satisfies EN13060 for Instrument Sterilization

STATIM continues to meet all EN13060 requirements, powered by advanced microprocessor controlled cycles which deliver validated sterilization at speeds up to 5X faster than most conventional chambered autoclaves.

The Statim 2000S G4 Cassette Autoclave is an S class steriliser meeting EN13060 standards, that proves its effectiveness by biological and mechanical means.

The Statim 2000S G4 will sterilise equipment and jewelry including gold and delicate gemstones between clients in only 8 minutes. Saving time, saving money and prolonging the life of expensive and delicate instruments.

Accepted all throughout Europe for body art, medical and dental use. (Yes, even in France)

The STATIM 2000 G4 and 5000 G4 feature two 134 ?C type S and one 134 ?C UNWRAPPED sterilization cycles. At the end of the cycle’s sterilization phase, air drying will commence for one hour. The type S cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments such as dental handpieces.

  • HOLLOW UNWRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 3.5
  • HOLLOW UNWRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 18

The STATIM 2000 G4 and 5000 G4 feature two WRAPPED 134°C type S sterilization cycles.These cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments which have been sealed in paper/paper or paper/plastic autoclave bags.

  • HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 3.5
  • HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 18

NOTE: A Process Challenge Device (PCD) is available for validation of HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134°C/3.5 min cycle.

Statim 2000S sterilization cycle description chart

Sterilization cycle

Total Cycle time w/o drying*

Solid Unwrapped Hollow Unwrapped Hollow Unwrapped Hollow Wrapped Hollow Wrapped Rubber & Plastic Rubber & Plastic
Sterilization time & temperature 3.5 mins. / 134ºC 3.5 mins. / 134ºC 18 mins. / 134ºC 3.5 mins. / 134ºC 18 mins. / 134ºC 15 mins / 121ºC 30 mins / 121ºC
Total cycle time without drying cycle 6:45 8.05 22:35 10:40 25.10 18:40 33:40

*Cycle time is dependent on instrument load.

‡Hollow instruments type “A” and “B” according to EN 13060 (ie. dental handpieces, Phaco instruments, trocars, rigid scopes, etc.)

All cycles not available on all models.

Drying Technology

The STATIM 2000 and 5000 have each been designed to provide you with a complete solution: rapid sterilization balanced by rapid drying. Introducing STATIM Dri-Tec drying technology.

TOUCH. CONNECT. PROTECT. COLLECT.

TOUCH. A high-resolution, 65K color touchscreen offers a vivid display of messages, current cycle information and customizable icons all with extraordinary clarity. Fully adjustable contrast levels let you optimize the screen to the lighting in your steri-centre, and its 2.5-inch by 3-inch dimensions allow easy viewing of downloadable learning modules.

CONNECT. There’s nothing like STATIM Live, the networked portal through which you can view not only your STATIM‘s current operations in real time, it also gives you access to cycle history, printing and validation information and sterilization records searchable by multiple fields. Capable of sending emails with cycle information errors directly to your dealer, your STATIM G4 will let qualified technicians know when service is imminent, can perform software upgrades and even some remote troubleshooting.

PROTECT. Patient safety relies on attention to detail. The STATIM G4 supports verifiable processes that are PIN protected with user-defined IDs so that staff members can be required to authorize a cycle. This encourages extra attention to process and creates a safer environment for both staff and patients.

COLLECT. An undocumented sterilization cycle might as well not have been done. With each cycle, information must be stored to protect your office and your patient. The integrated SciCan DataLogger stores all cycle information for the lifetime of the unit, a 2.0 USB port allows for the manual retrieval of cycle history, the 10/100Base-T Ethernet connection puts your PC in direct contact with your STATIM and the RS232 serial printer port allows you to connect with an external printer.
Get the Statim 2000S G4
Get the Statim 2000S G4 factory refurbished (if available)
Get the Statim 5000S G4
Get the Statim 5000S G4 factory refurbished (if available)