أعلن STATIM G4

دماثة تعلمون.

مستوى التفاعل لم يسبق له مثيل.

متوفر الآن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, كندا و أوروبا!

FAST. FORWARD.

القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوريجعلت 's سرعة لا مثيل لها والاعتمادية STATالتراسل الفوري الأوتوكلاف الأكثر مبيعا في العالم. وجعلت التكنولوجيا براءة اختراع لطيف STATالتراسل الفوري the world’s favorite. إقرأ المزيد

مفعولية لم يتغير. الوظيفية (FUNCTIONALITY) غير مسبوقة.

ممارسي طب الأسنان في أكثر من 90 البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم تعتمد على STATالتراسل الفوري to protect their patients and staff from infection – with sterilized instruments in just minutes. إقرأ المزيد

THE STATالتراسل الفوري DIFFERENCE.

على عكس أجهزة التعقيم التقليدية التي تحتاج إلى تسخين خزان كامل من الماء, القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوري uses only a small, كمية معينة من المياه اللازمة لكل دورة. إقرأ المزيد

TOUCH. CONNECT. حمايه. COLLECT.

A عالية الدقة, 65K لون الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس يقدم عرضا حيا على الرسائل, دورة الحالية المعلومات والرموز للتخصيص مع كل الوضوح غير عادية. إقرأ المزيد

FAST.

القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوريجعلت 's سرعة لا مثيل لها والاعتمادية STATالتراسل الفوري الأوتوكلاف الأكثر مبيعا في العالم. وجعلت التكنولوجيا براءة اختراع لطيف STATالتراسل الفوري the world’s favorite.

FORWARD.

وSTATالتراسل الفوري G4 will offer you a level of interactivity never seen before. وSTATالتراسل الفوري G4, من خلال شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس التحكم الشاشة وSTATالتراسل الفوري Live networking capability, وقد تم تصميمها لتوفر لك مع سهولة الاستخدام وغير مسبوق يضع المستخدم في السيطرة الكاملة.

BODY المطربين (وأطباء الأسنان) AROUND العالم تعتمد على STATالتراسل الفوري.

فنانون الجسم والأسنان الممارسين في أكثر من 90 البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم تعتمد على STATالتراسل الفوري to protect their patients and staff from infection – with sterilized instruments in just minutes. في 1989, تحولت صناعة SciCan, تطوير أول وحدة التعقيم المدمجة في العالم والمصممة لتلبية الحاجة المتزايدة للتعقيم قبضة. اليوم, ستاتالتراسل الفوري لا تزال تفتخر دورة مرات متفوقة والعمليات على حد سواء دورات ملفوفة وملفوف. في الواقع, ستاتالتراسل الفوري كاسيت الأوتوكلاف ® يعقم ما يصل إلى عشرة مرات أسرع من الوحدات التقليدية "نمط غرفة '. توظيف الملكية نبض الضغط الايجابي التكنولوجيا النزوح - باستخدام البخار المشبع لإزالة الهواء وتعقيم الأدوات بشكل فعال بين المرضى - ستاتالتراسل الفوري Autoclave ensures dentists always have an ample supply of instruments ready for use. القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوري'S SPEED يقلل استثمار الصك القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوري sterilizes handpieces and instruments for immediate use in as little as 8 دقائق, يمكن الحد من العدد المطلوب كأدوات تتم معالجتها 'في الوقت المناسب تماما' أو بين المرضى. يزيد من كفاءة سريع التعقيم نقطة الاستخدام يجعل التحول أولوية, زيادة الكفاءة ويلغي عمليا الاختناقات الصك. لطيف على الادوات لدينا تكنولوجيا البخار للدولة من بين الفن لطيف على الصكوك على حد سواء الصلبة وأجوف.

THE STATالتراسل الفوري DIFFERENCE.

توليد البخار مباشرة

على عكس أجهزة التعقيم التقليدية التي تحتاج إلى تسخين خزان كامل من الماء, القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوري uses only a small, كمية معينة من المياه اللازمة لكل دورة. يتم إدخال الماء في جهاز التسخين المشار إليها بوصفها 'مولد البخار', يسخن بسرعة وتحويلها إلى بخار في ثوان معدودات.

إزالة الهواء

استخدام التكنولوجيا لدينا براءة اختراع PPPD وعملية حقن البخار - الهواء القسري تلقائيا للخروج من غرفة التعقيم.

نظام راديو كاسيت

جدران الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ رقيقة من STATالتراسل الفوري'ق الكاسيت تماما للإزالة, (أو التعقيم غرفة) السماح لأغراض التدفئة والتبريد السريع للغرفة. نتيجة, القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوري meets the conditions for sterilization and drying in a fraction of the time required by a conventional autoclave.

يلبي تماما EN13060 لتعقيم الأدوات الطبية

القانون الأساسي لالتراسل الفوري continues to meet all EN13060 requirements, مدعوم من دورات المعالج المتقدمة التي تسيطر عليها التحقق من صحة توصيل التعقيم بسرعات تصل إلى 5X أسرع من أجهزة التعقيم غرف الأكثر تقليدية.

وSTATIM 2000S G4 كاسيت الأوتوكلاف هو المعايير EN13060 S الطبقة اجتماع معقمات, أن يثبت فعاليته عن طريق والبيولوجية والميكانيكية.

سوف G4 STATIM 2000S تعقيم المعدات والمجوهرات بما في ذلك الذهب والأحجار الكريمة الحساسة بين العملاء في فقط 8 دقائق. الصيفي, توفير المال وإطالة فترة الحياة للصكوك مكلفة وحساسة.

قبول جميع أنحاء أوروبا للفن الجسم, استخدام الطبي والأسنان. (نعم فعلا, حتى في فرنسا)

The STATIM 2000 وG4 5000 ميزة G4 اثنين 134 ?C نوع S واحد 134 ?C UNWRAPPED sterilization cycles. في نهاية مرحلة التعقيم دورة ل, air drying will commence for one hour. The type S cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments such as dental handpieces.

  • ملفوف أجوف (S) 134 ?C / 3.5
  • ملفوف أجوف (S) 134 ?C / 18

The STATIM 2000 وG4 5000 G4 feature two WRAPPED 134°C type S sterilization cycles.These cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments which have been sealed in paper/paper or paper/plastic autoclave bags.

  • HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 3.5
  • HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 18

ملاحظة: جهاز تحدي عملية (PCD) is available for validation of HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134° C / 3.5 دقيقة دورة.

Statim دورة التعقيم 2000S وصف الرسم البياني

دورة التعقيم

مجموع الوقت دورة ث / س تجفيف *

الصلبة غير ملفوف ب أجوف غير ملفوف ب أجوف غير ملفوف ب الجوف ملفوفة الجوف ملفوفة مطاط & البلاستيك مطاط & البلاستيك
التعقيم الوقت & درجه الحرارة 3.5 دقائق. / 134ºC 3.5 دقائق. / 134ºC 18 دقائق. / 134ºC 3.5 دقائق. / 134ºC 18 دقائق. / 134ºC 15 دقائق / 121ºC 30 دقائق / 121ºC
مجموع دورة الزمن دون دورة التجفيف 6:45 8.05 22:35 10:40 25.10 18:40 33:40

*دورة الزمن يعتمد على تحميل أداة.

أدوات الجوف ‡ نوع "A" و "B" وفقا لEN 13060 (أي. القبضات الأسنان, أدوات الفاكو, trocars, نطاقات جامدة, إلخ)

جميع دورات غير متوفرة في جميع الموديلات.

تكنولوجيا التجفيف

وSTATالتراسل الفوري 2000 و 5000 وقد تم تصميم كل لتوفر لك حلا كاملا: التعقيم السريع متوازنة من قبل التجفيف السريع. إدخال STATالتراسل الفوري Dri-Tec drying technology.

TOUCH. CONNECT. حمايه. COLLECT.

TOUCH. A عالية الدقة, 65K لون الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس يقدم عرضا حيا على الرسائل, دورة الحالية المعلومات والرموز للتخصيص مع كل الوضوح غير عادية. مستويات التباين قابل للتعديل بالكامل تمكنك من الاستفادة المثلى من الشاشة إلى الإضاءة في مركز STERI الخاص, ولها 2.5 بوصة التي كتبها الأبعاد 3 بوصة تسمح بعرض سهل من وحدات التعلم القابلة للتحميل.

CONNECT. لا يوجد شيء مثل STATالتراسل الفوري Live, البوابة الشبكية التي من خلالها يمكنك عرض الخاص بك ليس فقط STATالتراسل الفوريعمليات 'ق الحالي في الوقت الحقيقي, كما أنه يتيح لك الوصول إلى تاريخ دورة, الطباعة والتحقق من صحة المعلومات وتعقيم سجلات البحث فيها حسب حقول متعددة. قادر على إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع أخطاء المعلومات مباشرة إلى دورة بالموزع, STAT الخاصالتراسل الفوري G4 will let qualified technicians know when service is imminent, يمكن أن تؤدي ترقيات البرمجيات وحتى بعض استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عن بعد.

حمايه. يعتمد سلامة المريض على الاهتمام بالتفاصيل. وSTATالتراسل الفوري G4 supports verifiable processes that are PIN protected with user-defined IDs so that staff members can be required to authorize a cycle. هذا يشجع المزيد من الاهتمام لعملية ويخلق بيئة أكثر أمانا لكل من الموظفين والمرضى.

COLLECT. كذلك قد لا يكون تم القيام به دورة التعقيم غير الموثقة. مع كل دورة, يجب أن يتم تخزين المعلومات لحماية مكتبك والمريض الخاص. وDataLogger SciCan متكامل يقوم بتخزين جميع المعلومات دورة لعمر الوحدة, ل 2.0 منفذ USB يسمح لاسترجاع دليل من التاريخ دورة, اتصال إيثرنت 10/100BASE-T يضع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على اتصال مباشر مع STAT الخاصالتراسل الفوري and the RS232 serial printer port allows you to connect with an external printer.
الحصول على G4 STATIM 2000S
الحصول على المصنع G4 STATIM 2000S تجديد (إذا كانت متوفرة)
الحصول على G4 STATIM 5000S
الحصول على المصنع G4 STATIM 5000S تجديد (إذا كانت متوفرة)

STATIM G4 Announced

The gentleness you know.

A level of interactivity never seen before.

Now available in the USA, Canada and Europe!

FAST. FORWARD.

STATIM‘s unmatched speed and dependability have made STATIM the world’s best-selling autoclave. And its patented gentle technology has made STATIM the world’s favorite. Read more

UNCHANGED RELIABILITY. UNSURPASSED FUNCTIONALITY.

Dental practitioners in over 90 countries around the world rely on STATIM to protect their patients and staff from infection – with sterilized instruments in just minutes. Read more

THE STATIM DIFFERENCE.

Unlike conventional autoclaves that need to heat an entire reservoir of water, STATIM uses only a small, specific amount of water required for each cycle. Read more

TOUCH. CONNECT. PROTECT. COLLECT.

A high-resolution, 65K color touchscreen offers a vivid display of messages, current cycle information and customizable icons all with extraordinary clarity. Read more

FAST.

STATIM‘s unmatched speed and dependability have made STATIM the world’s best-selling autoclave. And its patented gentle technology has made STATIM the world’s favorite.

FORWARD.

The STATIM G4 will offer you a level of interactivity never seen before. The STATIM G4, through its LCD touch screen control and STATIM Live networking capability, has been designed to provide you with unprecedented ease of use and puts the user in total control.

BODY ARTISTS (AND DENTISTS) AROUND THE WORLD RELY ON STATIM.

Body Artists and Dental practitioners in over 90 countries around the world rely on STATIM to protect their patients and staff from infection – with sterilized instruments in just minutes. In 1989, SciCan transformed the industry, developing the world’s first compact sterilization unit designed to meet the growing need for handpiece sterilization. Today, the STATIM still boasts superior cycle times and processes for both wrapped and unwrapped cycles. In fact, the STATIM Cassette Autoclave® sterilizes up to ten times faster than traditional ‘chamber style’ units. Employing a proprietary positive pressure pulse displacement technology – using saturated steam to remove air and effectively sterilize instruments between patients – the STATIM Autoclave ensures dentists always have an ample supply of instruments ready for use. STATIM‘S SPEED Reduces Instrument Investment STATIM sterilizes handpieces and instruments for immediate use in as little as 8 minutes, reducing the number required as instruments can be processed ‘just in time’ or between patients. Increases Efficiency Fast point-of-use sterilization makes turnaround a priority, increasing efficiency and virtually eliminates instrument bottlenecks. Gentle on Instruments Our state-of-the-art steam technology is gentle on both solid and hollow instruments.

THE STATIM DIFFERENCE.

Immediate Steam Generation

Unlike conventional autoclaves that need to heat an entire reservoir of water, STATIM uses only a small, specific amount of water required for each cycle. Water is introduced into a heating device referred to as a ‘steam generator’, rapidly heated and converted to steam in mere seconds.

Air Removal

Using PPPD technology and our patented steam injection process – air is automatically forced out of the sterilization chamber.

Cassette System

The thin stainless steel walls of STATIM’s fully-removable cassette, (or sterilization chamber) allow for rapid heating and cooling of the chamber. As a result, STATIM meets the conditions for sterilization and drying in a fraction of the time required by a conventional autoclave.

Fully Satisfies EN13060 for Instrument Sterilization

STATIM continues to meet all EN13060 requirements, powered by advanced microprocessor controlled cycles which deliver validated sterilization at speeds up to 5X faster than most conventional chambered autoclaves.

The Statim 2000S G4 Cassette Autoclave is an S class steriliser meeting EN13060 standards, that proves its effectiveness by biological and mechanical means.

The Statim 2000S G4 will sterilise equipment and jewelry including gold and delicate gemstones between clients in only 8 minutes. Saving time, saving money and prolonging the life of expensive and delicate instruments.

Accepted all throughout Europe for body art, medical and dental use. (Yes, even in France)

The STATIM 2000 G4 and 5000 G4 feature two 134 ?C type S and one 134 ?C UNWRAPPED sterilization cycles. At the end of the cycle’s sterilization phase, air drying will commence for one hour. The type S cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments such as dental handpieces.

  • HOLLOW UNWRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 3.5
  • HOLLOW UNWRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 18

The STATIM 2000 G4 and 5000 G4 feature two WRAPPED 134°C type S sterilization cycles.These cycles are used to sterilize solid and hollow metal instruments which have been sealed in paper/paper or paper/plastic autoclave bags.

  • HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 3.5
  • HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134 ?C / 18

NOTE: A Process Challenge Device (PCD) is available for validation of HOLLOW WRAPPED (S) 134°C/3.5 min cycle.

Statim 2000S sterilization cycle description chart

Sterilization cycle

Total Cycle time w/o drying*

Solid Unwrapped Hollow Unwrapped Hollow Unwrapped Hollow Wrapped Hollow Wrapped Rubber & Plastic Rubber & Plastic
Sterilization time & temperature 3.5 mins. / 134ºC 3.5 mins. / 134ºC 18 mins. / 134ºC 3.5 mins. / 134ºC 18 mins. / 134ºC 15 mins / 121ºC 30 mins / 121ºC
Total cycle time without drying cycle 6:45 8.05 22:35 10:40 25.10 18:40 33:40

*Cycle time is dependent on instrument load.

‡Hollow instruments type “A” and “B” according to EN 13060 (ie. dental handpieces, Phaco instruments, trocars, rigid scopes, etc.)

All cycles not available on all models.

Drying Technology

The STATIM 2000 and 5000 have each been designed to provide you with a complete solution: rapid sterilization balanced by rapid drying. Introducing STATIM Dri-Tec drying technology.

TOUCH. CONNECT. PROTECT. COLLECT.

TOUCH. A high-resolution, 65K color touchscreen offers a vivid display of messages, current cycle information and customizable icons all with extraordinary clarity. Fully adjustable contrast levels let you optimize the screen to the lighting in your steri-centre, and its 2.5-inch by 3-inch dimensions allow easy viewing of downloadable learning modules.

CONNECT. There’s nothing like STATIM Live, the networked portal through which you can view not only your STATIM‘s current operations in real time, it also gives you access to cycle history, printing and validation information and sterilization records searchable by multiple fields. Capable of sending emails with cycle information errors directly to your dealer, your STATIM G4 will let qualified technicians know when service is imminent, can perform software upgrades and even some remote troubleshooting.

PROTECT. Patient safety relies on attention to detail. The STATIM G4 supports verifiable processes that are PIN protected with user-defined IDs so that staff members can be required to authorize a cycle. This encourages extra attention to process and creates a safer environment for both staff and patients.

COLLECT. An undocumented sterilization cycle might as well not have been done. With each cycle, information must be stored to protect your office and your patient. The integrated SciCan DataLogger stores all cycle information for the lifetime of the unit, a 2.0 USB port allows for the manual retrieval of cycle history, the 10/100Base-T Ethernet connection puts your PC in direct contact with your STATIM and the RS232 serial printer port allows you to connect with an external printer.
Get the Statim 2000S G4
Get the Statim 2000S G4 factory refurbished (if available)
Get the Statim 5000S G4
Get the Statim 5000S G4 factory refurbished (if available)